Contact Us

Name Title Email
     
Lisa Black Principal lisa.black@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tara Baugh
Curriculum Specialist tara.baugh@pulaski.kyschools.us
Christina Dishon Guidance Counselor christina.dishon@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kelly Leigh FRYSC Coordinator kelly.leigh@pulaski.kyschools.us
Susan Girdler Preschool Teacher susan.girdler@pulaski.kyschools.us
Adrienne Buis Kindergarten Teacher adrienne.buis@pulaski.kyschools.us
Carolyn Merrick Reading Intervention carolyn.merrick@pulaski.kyschools.us
Christina Cress Third Grade Teacher christina.cress3@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brittany Carpenter Third Grade Teacher brittany.carpenter@pulaski.kyschools.us
Angela Ping First Grade Teacher angela.ping@pulaski.kyschools.us
Donna Saylor Kindergarten Teacher donna.saylor@pulaski.kyschools.us
Elizabeth Cameron First Grade Teacher elizabeth.cameron@pulaski.kyschools.us
Taylor Robinson First Grade Teacher taylor.robinson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Chaney Williams  Second Grade Teacher chaney.williams@pulaski.kyschools.us

Catherine Price
Second Grade Teacher catherine.price@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kimberly Simpson Math Intervention kimberly.simpson2@pulaski.kyschools.us
April Keith Fourth Grade Teacher april.keith@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lori Shivel Librarian lori.shivel@pulaski.kyschools.us
Traci Singleton  Fifth Grade Teacher traci.singleton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Suzanne Todd Fifth Grade Teacher suzanne.todd@pulaski.kyschools.us
Angela Spears Second Grade Teacher  angela.spears@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amanda Price Third Grade Teacher amanda.price@pulaski.kyschools.us
Alice Mounce Elementary Art Specialist alice.mounce@pulaski.kyschools.us
Delana Smith Music/PLTW delana.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us
Holly Dixon Fourth Grade Teacher holly.dixon@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Allison Wooldridge  4/5 Teacher  allison.wooldridge@pulaski.kyschools.us
Angela Blevins Speech-Language Pathologist angela.blevins@pulaski.kyschools.us
Paula Hudson Reading Intervention Teacher paula.hudson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Courtney Jones Special Education Teacher courtney.jones@pulaski.kyschools.us
Gretta Sparks Special Education Teacher gretta.sparks@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ashley Stephenson Special Education Teacher ashley.stephenson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Whitney Gadberry  Special Education Teacher
whitney.gadberry@pulaski.kyschools.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.