Contact Us

Name Title Email
     
Lisa Black Principal lisa.black@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tara Baugh
Curriculum Specialist tara.baugh@pulaski.kyschools.us
Christina Dishon Guidance Counselor christina.dishon@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kelly Leigh FRYSC Coordinator kelly.leigh@pulaski.kyschools.us
Susan Girdler Preschool Teacher susan.girdler@pulaski.kyschools.us
Adrienne Buis Kindergarten Teacher adrienne.buis@pulaski.kyschools.us
Carolyn Merrick Kindergarten Teacher carolyn.merrick@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lee Ann Sumner Kindergarten Teacher leeann.sumner@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brittany Carpenter First Grade Teacher brittany.carpenter@pulaski.kyschools.us
Angela Ping First Grade Teacher angela.ping@pulaski.kyschools.us
Donna Saylor First Grade Teacher donna.saylor@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sheila Sneed Second Grade Teacher sheila.sneed@pulaski.kyschools.us
Wendy Ping Second Grade Teacher wendy.ping@pulaski.kyschools.us
Pam Greer  2/3 Grade Teacher pam.greer@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lisa Wren Third Grade Teacher lisa.wren@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kimberly Simpson Third Grade Teacher kimberly.simpson2@pulaski.kyschools.us
April Keith Fourth Grade Teacher april.keith@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lori Shivel Fourth Grade Teacher lori.shivel@pulaski.kyschools.us
Traci Singleton  4/5 Teacher traci.singleton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Suzanne Todd Fifth Grade Teacher suzanne.todd@pulaski.kyschools.us
Angela Spears Fifth Grade Teacher  angela.spears@pulaski.kyschools.us
Annette Lawrence Librarian annette.lawrence@pulaski.kyschools.us
Alice Mounce Elementary Art Specialist alice.mounce@pulaski.kyschools.us
Delana Smith Music/PLTW delana.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tracey Livesay P.E. and Health Teacher tracey.livesay@pulaski.kyschools.us
Angela Blevins Speech-Language Pathologist angela.blevins@pulaski.kyschools.us
Paula Hudson Reading Intervention Teacher paula.hudson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Josh Roberts Special Education Teacher josh.roberts@pulaski.kyschools.us
Gretta Sparks Special Education Teacher gretta.sparks@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jill Wheeldon Special Education Teacher jill.wheeldon@pulaski.kyschools.us
 Regina Fultz
 Special Education Teacher
regina.fultz@pulaski.kyschools.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.